Stay Connected

Potters Ownership

Matt Lundgren
General Manager and President

Email : Matt Lundgren

Matt began his baseball career when he landed a Public Relations internships with the Cincinnati Reds and Tucson Padres in 2012 and followed that with a PR and Operations position with the Pacific Coast League Office in Round Rock, Texas in 2013. His time in the PCL Office led him to an opportunity with the Sacramento River Cats in 2014 where he made connections with the Great West League representatives and Collegiate Summer Baseball. In 2015 Matt served as the General Manager for the Marysville Gold Sox and in 2016 he helped run the Sacramento Stealth. He joined the Potters for their first season in Lincoln in 2017 as General Manager. In 2019 Matt began serving as Vice President of the Lincoln Potters, as well as joined Clifton and Isabel in ownership.


Originally from Tucson, Arizona, Matt Lundgren graduated with a Public Management degree from Northern Arizona University. He now resides in Sacramento with his wife, Randi, and their two young boys.










Clifton Taylor
Treasurer & Secretary

Clifton Taylor currently serves as the Treasurer and Secretary of the Lincoln Potters Baseball Club.  He also served as President from 2016 to 2018.  Clifton is a lifelong sports enthusiast and he has been actively involved horse racing partnerships for the past decade. Mr. Taylor is also the founder of Taylor Builders, a self-run development company in the Greater Sacramento area. 

Clifton is a native of Corning, CA, and a graduate of the University of California at Santa Barbara.




Isabel Domeyko Taylor

Email : Isabel Domeyko Taylor

Isabel Domeyko began serving as the President and CEO of the Lincoln Potters in 2019. She also owns and operates New Economics & Advisory, a consulting firm that provides economic analysis and strategies pertaining to land use, real estate development, and associated public policy measures. 

Isabel grew up in the Bay Area.  She graduated from Middlebury College and the University of Illinois at Chicago.